We have received donations from the following people to make KunstPost possible:

  • Hans and Corrie Stuffers - de Bruijn
  • Heleen Rijneveld - van Dijk
  • Joke Janse
  • Jacques Vork
  • the heirs of Maitland
  • Teun and Netty Scherpenzeel (Neighboring House De Landen)

We have received a financial contribution from the following institutions:

  • Aegon
  • Fund 1818
  • Municipality of The Hague, district of Haagse Hout
  • Municipality of The Hague Museum
  • Prince Bernhard Culture Fund
  • Generously Mariahoeve
  • Staedion
  • VSB Culture Fund
  • Vestia The Hague

Without all these contributions, KunstPost would not be what it is today. Thank you very much for this.

Comments disabled for Donors
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!